About Me

Ukrainian                 Russian               union-jack-1027898_640                 germany-31017_1280

[su_divider top=”no” style=”double“]

Update: Short versions in the Albanian, Arabic, Armenian, Serbo-Croatian, Turkish, Polish, Greek, and Kazakh languages are available here: http://snowcalmth.com/multilingualabout/

[su_divider top=”no” style=”double”]

My name Vadim and I was born 15 years ago at Zaporizhia, Ukraine.
Over the previous 15 years, I have been going from orphanage to orphanage, adoptive family to adoptive family.
I still go to school, like most of my age, and I do not know what I want to be in the future.

I have a high standard in respect, kindness and honesty, to me these 3 personality traits are very important.
My disliking is when people are offensive to others for no good reason, it can get me sad.
When I am offended I don’t get mad but I get sad. I am an emotional person, not aggressive.

My hobbies are reading, listening music and figure skating.
I love both single skating and ice dancing as practices of figure skating, regular pair skating I do not really like as much, but I do practice it too.
My favorite song is Кошки by Alisa Troshenkova, it is a tender and joyful song, the same way as how I am.
Often I read more than 1 book at a day, I am a fast reader.

I can be hateful to Russia, however that is not caused by Russian people as some think.
My biological father is Russian, soldier of the Russian army even, he abandoned me when I was just a baby, I have never been able to forgive him for this.
Since the Ukrainian conflict, I only have gotten more reasons to dislike everything related to armies.
With my father fighting at the Russian army and the Ukrainian conflict being influenced by Russia, it has caused me to hate Russia as a country, even though I know there are good Russians.

That is all I know people might want to know.

For a short overview of who I am:

Name – Vadim Dovganyuk
Age – 15
Gender – Male
Date of birth – April 7, 2001
Birthplace – Zaporizhia, Ukraine
Relationship – I have a girlfriend
Disabilities – Autism
Hobbies – Reading, figure skating, ice dancing and listening to music
Family – My biological mother lives at Poland, my biological father is no longer alive. I live with an adoptive family with 4 older siblings and 2 younger siblings.
Others – I love the color white, ferets and foxes. I often listen to Arabic and Turkish music.